Upcoming compilations with SSR material

Hi folks, there will be some compilations featuring or Sonic Speed Warriors and their music. Watch out for it!


Symphony of Techno, Vol. 3

Including „Hardclash – Do You Want Bass Bass Bass“

Release date: 04.02.2017

symphony of techno


Madness Techno, Vol. 2

Including „Bruce – Love“

Release date: 11.02.2017

Madness Techno Vol 2


No Rules Hard Techno, Vol. 1

Including „eddy0ne – Cycrisis“

Release date: 04.03.2017

no rules hard techno vol 1


Techno Warriors 2017, Vol. 1

Including „Satoshi Honjo – Began In Africa“

Release date: 04.03.2017

techno warriors 2017 vol 1

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>